Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Globee Awards
Submission deadline 9 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: Mar 9 12pm EST
Date Awarded 26 Apr 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 7 months)
In your time zone: Apr 26 1pm EDT
Region Americas
Details

All organizations private or public, corporations, nonprofits, associations, vendors and government organizations worldwide are eligible to enter. Categories for the Golden Awards have been updated to reflect the changing roles and responsibilities.

Welcome to Golden Bridge Awards®, world’s premier “Business Awards” program honoring achievements in every industry around the world.

The coveted annual Golden Bridge Awards program recognizes and honors the world’s best in organizational performance, products and services, innovations, executives and management teams, women in business and the professions, case studies and successful deployments, public relations and marketing campaigns, product management, websites, blogs, white-papers, videos, advertisements, creativity, partner programs, and customer satisfaction programs from every major industry in the world.