Venue
TBA
TBA, Taipei

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Asia Pacific Financial Services Association (APFinSA)
Submission deadline 28 Feb 2021 5:00pm CST (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 28 4am EST
Date Awarded 19 May 2021 5:00pm CST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 19 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Asia Pacific Financial Services Association (APFinSA) is the largest financial services council in Asia Pacific. Established in 1991, we serve as the pre-eminent cross-border association to address the critical needs and opportunities of the financial advice profession in the region. APFinSA is also the organizer of the biennial Asia Pacific Life Insurance Congress (APLIC).

The exciting 2nd APFinSA Awards 2021 is now open for application!

The APFinSA Awards showcase prestigious awards in the life insurance industry for top producers to be endorsed and recognised, not only in their respective countries but in the entire Asia Pacific region. Take up the challenge and be ready to embrace a great future ahead.

The Asia Pacific Financial Services Association (APFinSA) has had a successful launch of its very 1st APFinSA Awards 2020 in Bangkok Thailand. APFinSA gave honor to and celebrated with 1,600 winners who are esteemed top producers across the Asia Pacific.

Award
• APFinSA Award
• APFinSA Star Award
• APFinSA Pinnacle Award
• APFinSA Leadership Award - Gold
• APFinSA Leadership Award - Diamond
• APFinSA Leadership Award - Platinum