Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Long Island Business News
Submission deadline 20 Aug 2021 5:00pm UTC (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 20 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 23 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 28 days)
In your time zone: Nov 23 12pm EST
Region All
Details

The 30 Under 30 Awards honor the bright and dynamic young professionals ages 30 or under, who contribute to the Long Island community through public service and who have made significant strides in business.