Venue
Banc Sabadell
Banc Sabadell, Moll de Barcelona, s/n, 08039 Barcelona, Spain

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer 4YFN
Submission deadline 24 Mar 2021 5:00pm CET (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 24 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 30 Jun 2021 5:00pm CEST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 30 11am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The 4YFN Impact Awards is the GLOMOs category aimed to find the best digital startups around the globe that are making a positive impact by getting us closer to achieve the 17 Sustainable Development Goals

Who can apply?
We are looking for startups that are disrupting technology while actively solving one or more SDGs.