Venue
TBA
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer BOC Global Events and Training Group
Submission deadline 11 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (7 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 11 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Dec 2021 5:00pm GMT (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Dec 9 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The MRP Brilliance Awards are open to advertising agencies, in-house marketing teams, design consultancies, digital agencies, PR companies, integrated agencies and any company that has carried out marketing over the eligibility period.

Past winners

2020 Past Winners

Brilliance in PR/Communications:
• Spottydog Communications / Autarkys- Campaign Name: The hunt for the UK’s Hardest Working Dog

Best Marketing/PR Team:
• Learning Pool

Best Social Media Campaign:
• The Social Co.- Campaign Name: We Remember Video Campaign

Brilliance in Marketing:
• WiredScore