Venue
Virtual

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer LBS Africa Club
Submission deadline 14 Feb 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 14 12pm EST
Date Awarded 3 Apr 2021 5:00pm BST (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 3 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The ACCEL Awards is an annual business start-up contest organised by the London Business School’s Africa Club in collaboration with the Club Alumni and Corporate Partners including FTSE 100 companies, venture capital firms, entrepreneurship incubators and media companies.