Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Africa CEO Forum
Submission deadline 15 Jan 2022 5:00pm UTC (10 days ago)
In your time zone: Jan 15 12pm EST
Date Awarded 21 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 21 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Every year, the AFRICA CEO FORUM AWARDS recognize the companies and investors that have shaped the year in Africa, during the AFRICA CEO FORUM Gala Dinner.

More than 250 companies, investors and CEOs have been nominated over the last eight years, embodying the vitality of Africa’s economy.

Categories
• CEO of The Year
• Disrupter of The Year
• Gender Leader
• International Company
• African Champion