The ICC,Birmingham
The ICC,Birmingham, Broad St, Birmingham B1 2EA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Bauer Media
Submission deadline 26 Oct 2018 5:00pm EDT (about 3 years ago)
Date Awarded 7 Feb 2019 8:00am EST (almost 3 years ago)
Region Americas

An AM Award brings with it the respect of the industry and publicly acknowledges the importance of your people and helps to strengthen the confidence of an individual or teams – as well as provide an independent mark of quality in your business that can be incorporated into your marketing strategy.

Past winners

Digital Awards

Best Social Media Strategy - sponsored by Marketing Delivery
Bells Crossgar
CarShop - WINNER
David Dexters
Marshall Motor Group

Best Digital Campaign - sponsored by
Endeavour Automotive
Mercedes-Benz Retail Group
TrustFord - WINNER

Best Dealer Website - sponsored by CarGurus
Bridgend Ford
DM Keith
Jardine Motors Group
Luscombe Motors
Motor Village UK - WINNER
Renault Retail Group
Sturgess Motor Group

Excellence in Business

Best Training and Development Programme - sponsored by AutoProtect
Drive Motor Retail
Peter Vardy Rookie Academy
Renault Retail Group - WINNER

Excellence in Customer Service - sponsored by EMaC
Luscombe Motors - WINNER
Romford Mazda

Best Aftersales Performance - sponsored by Autoguard Warranties
Devonshire Motors - WINNER
GO Vauxhall

Sales Team of the Year - Barclays Partner Finance
Peter Vardy BMW/MINI Edinburgh
Peter Vardy Carstore Glasgow - WINNER
Romford Mazda

Manufacturer Awards

Used Car of the Year - sponsored by Car Care Plan
BMW 3 Series
Ford Fiesta
Kia Sportage - WINNER

New Car of the Year - sponsored by Supagard
Ford Fiesta
Honda Civic
Kia Picanto
Kia Stinger
Volvo XC60 - WINNER

Franchise Partner of the Year - sponsored by Car Finance Giant
Suzuki - WINNER

Retailer Awards

Best Used Car Performance - sponsored by Autoclenz
Drayton Kia - WINNER
Luscombe Motors
Peter Vardy BMW/MINI Edinburgh

Best Fleet Operation - sponsored by Santander Consumer Finance
Norton Way -WINNER
Pendragon National Fleet Services

Most Improved Dealership - sponsored by Auto Trader
Clive Brook Volvo Bradford
DM Keith Skoda Bradford
Infiniti Newcastle (Vertu Motors) - WINNER

New Retailer of the Year - sponsored by DSG Finance
GWR Kia (Norton Way)
Peter Vardy Carstore Dundee
Porsche Centre Wolverhampton (Pendragon) - WINNER

Best Dealership - sponsored by Rhino Events
Devonshire Motors - WINNER
Drayton Kia
Luscombe Motors
Peter Vardy BMW/MINI Edinburgh

Best Retail Group (up to and including 10 sites) - sponsored by Diamondbrite Automotive
Clive Brook
Endeavour Automotive
Hatfields - WINNER
Norton Way

Best Retail Group (more than 10 sites) - sponsored by MOTUL
Eden Motor Group
Peter Vardy
Sytner - WINNER

Headline Awards

Digital Retailer of the Year - sponsored by Autino
Rockar - WINNER

Dealer Principal/General Manager of the Year - sponsored by Perfect Placement Automotive Recruitment
Darren Bradford, Drayton Kia
Neil Hodgson, Perrys Worksop - WINNER
Robin Luscombe, Luscombe Motors
William Blackshaw, Blackshaws Garage

Manufacturer of the Year - sponsored by carwow
Volvo - WINNER

Retailer of the Year - sponsored by Black Horse
Devonshire Motors
Drayton Kia
Infiniti Newcastle
Norton Way
Porsche Centre Wolverhampton
Sytner - WINNER

Business Leader of the Year - sponsored by Premia Solutions
Darren Edwards, Chief Executive, Sytner - WINNER

AM Hall of Fame - sponsored by Shell UK
Inductee - Jack Torfoff, Chairman, JCT600