Venue
The Biltmore Mayfair, LXR Hotels & Resorts
The Biltmore Mayfair, LXR Hotels & Resorts, 44 Grosvenor Square, London W1K 2HP, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business Graduate Association
Submission deadline 24 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (9 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 24 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 21 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Jan 21 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The AMBA & BGA Excellence Awards bring together the leading lights of the global business education community to celebrate excellence among Business Schools, students, graduates, suppliers, and employers that share AMBA & BGA’s values of ambition, impact and integrity.

With seven categories for BGA member, validated and accredited Business Schools to choose from, the AMBA & BGA Excellence Awards 2022 will be our biggest-ever celebration of Business School, student, and graduate achievement – and you will have numerous opportunities to showcase your achievements – especially in light of the challenges we’ve faced this year, as a global community.

Winning, or being shortlisted as a finalist, is a fantastic way to tell the world about the great initiatives your School has launched. To maximise these opportunities to impress our judges and celebrate your success – as well as the success of your colleagues and peers – we have tried to make the entry process as simple as possible.

Awards Categories:
• BGA Business School Impact Award
• Best Lifelong Learning Initiative
• Best CSR and Sustainability Initiative
• Best Innovation Strategy
• Best Business School Partnership
• Best Culture, Diversity & Inclusion Initiative
• BGA Student of the Year