Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Ministry of Economic Affairs
Submission deadline 10 Mar 2021 5:00pm CST (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 10 4am EST
Date Awarded 10 Apr 2021 5:00pm CST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 10 5am EDT
Region APAC
Details

In order to explore the diverse social innovation models in the Asia-Pacific region and encourage more aspirants to invest in the field of social innovation, the "Asia-Pacific Social Innovation Cooperation Award" is set up to select and reward social innovation cooperation in the Asia-Pacific region that connects multiple stakeholders and creates significant social influence. Partnership cases, and cooperation cases need to directly implement the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) as the core value.