Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Charlton Media Group
Submission deadline 5 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Nov 5 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 25 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (14 days ago)
In your time zone: Nov 25 12pm EST
Region APAC
Details

The Asian Export Awards is the pinnacle award for exporters in the Asia Pacific region.

Open to all exporters in Asia, the awards will be presented in two divisions per industry: Large Corporate and Local Champion.

Companies with an annual turnover of over $300 million make up the Large Corporate division, while corporates and SMEs unable to meet the $300m turnover mark can find their spot as a Local Champion in their industry category.

Categories include:
• Product Exporter of the Year
• Service Exporter of the Year
• Export Initiative of the Year

Past winners

2020 Winners

Large Corporate Division

DSM Nutritional Products (Thailand) Ltd - Animal Care
Freedom Foods Group Limited - Beverage
Century Pacific Food, Inc. - Canned Goods
Nestlé India Limited - Food
Republic Biscuit Corporation - Snack
Rodamas Inti Internasional - Condiments
Indah Kiat Pulp and Paper - Pulp and Paper

Local Champion Division

PT Nutragen Global Esana - Confectionery
Akbar Brothers (Pvt) Ltd. - Tea
Trung Nguyên International - Coffee
PCA GROUP SDN BHD - Signage
Hemas Holdings Pvt Ltd - Personal Care