Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Asset Management Council
Submission deadline 4 Mar 2022 5:00pm AEDT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Mar 4 1am EST
Date Awarded 5 Apr 2022 5:00pm AEST (in 2 months)
In your time zone: Apr 5 3am EDT
Region APAC
Details

The Asset Management Council Awards celebrates the significant contribution individuals and organisations are making to the advancement of asset management in Australia, and internationally. The Awards recognise organisations who are making a start and are on the journey of continuous asset management improvement. The Awards also recognises individual achievement in asset management leadership and student innovation in the field of asset management.