What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Institute of Asset Management
Submission deadline 17 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 17 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 9 12pm EST
Region EMEA

The Asset Management Excellence Awards acknowledge and celebrate the outstanding work done by asset management professionals, organisations and teams across the world. Commitment, quality and foresight are vital to the success of asset management – along with innovation, adaptation and social awareness.

These awards are an opportunity for you to showcase the excellent work you’re doing, wherever you are in and whichever industry sector you operate in. By submitting your leading examples of good asset management practice, it’s a chance for you to celebrate your successes and share them with a wider network across the professional landscape.

The past year continues to present new opportunities and encourage us to work in new and different ways – and to reflect the changing nature of so many of our working lives, we have an updated range of award categories.

Recognition Awards
• McKeown Award for Individual Achievement
• Corporate Transformation Award
• Project Achievement Award
• NxtGen Award

Topic Awards
• Digital Innovator Award
• Sustainability & Climate Impact Award
• Risk Management Award
• Resilience Award