Venue
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms
De Vere Grand Connaught Rooms, 61-65 Great Queen St, Holborn, London WC2B 5DA, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Business Continuity Institute
Submission deadline 5 Mar 2020 5:00pm GMT (almost 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Mar 5 12pm EST
Date Awarded 14 May 2020 5:00pm BST (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: May 14 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Recognising outstanding contributions of Business Continuity, Risk and Resilience professionals and organizations living or operating within Europe.

Past winners

2019 Past Winners

Continuity & Resilience Consultant 2019
• David Davies MBCI

Continuity & Resilience Professional (Public Sector)
• Russ Parramore MBCI

Continuity & Resilience Newcomer
• Jayne Romanczuk AMBCI

Continuity & Resilience Team
• Marks & Spencer PLC

Continuity & Resilience Professional (Private)
• Michelle French Fraser AMBCI

Most Effective Recovery of the Year
• Ansaldo Energia

Continuity & Resilience Provider (Service/Product)
• ClearView by Clearview Continuity

Continuity & Resilience Industry Personality
• Matthias Rosenberg FBCI

Continuity & Resilience Innovation
• Marks & Spencer PLC for ACT 'Action Counters Terrorism'