Venue
Kansas, USA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Quantum Workplace
Submission deadline 4 Jun 2021 5:00pm CDT (5 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 4 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 Nov 2021 8:00am CDT (in 12 days)
In your time zone: Nov 4 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

A Kansas City Business Journal program supported by Quantum Workplace to honor remarkable organizations.

Participation is a no-brainer. Win or lose you’ll receive your engagement survey results, plus actionable ideas for improvement. And if you win, recognition will be the icing on the cake.
• News coverage in your local or national business community
• Quick measurement of engagement within your organization
• Recognition as a best place to work