Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Wichita Business Journal
Submission deadline 11 Aug 2021 5:00pm CST (2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 11 7pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Dec 2021 8:00am CST (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Dec 9 9am EST
Region Americas
Details

A Wichita Business Journal program supported by Quantum Workplace to honor remarkable organizations

Why Participate? Why not!
Participation is a no-brainer. Win or lose you’ll receive your engagement survey results, plus actionable ideas for improvement. And if you win, recognition will be the icing on the cake.