Venue
The Savoy Hotel
The Savoy Hotel, Strand, London WC2R 0EZ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer British Invention Show & Awards
Submission deadline 29 Oct 2021 5:00pm BST (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Oct 29 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 18 Dec 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Dec 18 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The British Invention of the Year Jury will score the exhibits, Gold, Silver and Bronze Medals will be awarded to those who in the their opinion have reached the score and standard required.

Categories
• British Invention of the Year
• International Invention of the Year
• International Innovation of the Year
• Environment Awards
• Design
• Outright International winner
• Young British Innovator of the Year
• Young International Innovator of the Year