Venue
YouTube

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Blue Prism
Submission deadline 4 Mar 2022 5:00pm UTC (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 4 12pm EST
Date Awarded 22 Jun 2022 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Jun 22 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Now in its sixth year, the Customer Excellence Awards 2022 celebrate the many groundbreaking successes our customers have achieved with a digital workforce. This awards program is the perfect platform to showcase your inspiring innovations, creative projects and bold use of Blue Prism to transform your business.

Awards Categories

Open Category Awards
• Business Value Driver
• ROM Excellence
• Innovation Excellence
• Best Newcomer
• Total Transformation
• Blue Prism for Good

Public Voting Category
• People’s Choice Award

Individual Category Awards
• Intelligent Automation Developer of the Year
• Head of Intelligent Automation of the Year

Blue Prism Handpicked Categories
• Pinnacle Award: CEO’s Choice
• Pinnacle Award: CTO’s Choice
• Community MVP of the Year
• Woman in Intelligent Automation of the Year