Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Citywealth Magazine
Submission deadline 1 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Nov 1 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 21 Jun 2022 5:00pm BST (in 7 months)
In your time zone: Jun 21 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

For over six years, the Brand Management and Reputation awards have recognised the best brands emerging in a consolidating financial industry.

The awards have highlighted the contributions of over a hundred marketing, business development and public relation professionals within the wealth management industry.

The Brand Management and Reputation Awards provide:

• Benchmarking with all sizes of organisation
• Brand and campaign evaluation
• Brand visibility
• Peer networking for you and your team
• Market intel – analysing marketing spend
• Social media analytics

Categories
• Best App / Portal of the Year
• Best Digital Marketing
• Best Events Programme of the Year
• Best Newcomer
• Best Overall PR
• Best Product / Service of the Year
• Best Rebranding Campaign
• Best Social Media Marketing
• Best Software Supplier of the Year
• Best Website
• Best blog / podcast of the Year
• Best use of Twitter
• Brand of the Year (Large, Institutional)
• Brand of the Year (Professional Services)
• CSR Charity / Initiative of the Year
• Charity Initiative of the Year
• Charity Marketing Campaign of the Year
• Communications & PR Agency of the Year
• Corporate Thought Leadership
• Creativity/Innovation Award
• Lifetime Achievement
• Marketing / BD / PR Director of the Year
• Marketing Team / BD / PR Team of the Year
• Overall Marketing Campaign
• Relationship Manager of the Year
• Rising Star
• Brand extension of the year
• Cyber Security Product of the Year
• KYC/AML Compliance Team of the Year
• Pioneering Client Management and Onboarding Innovation of the Year
• Sustainability initiative of the year