Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer American Marketing Association Chicago Chapter
Submission deadline 17 Mar 2021 5:00pm CDT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 17 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 28 Apr 2021 8:00am CDT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 28 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

Recognizing the very best of brand marketing from around the globe.

From Dubai to Des Moines and from Los Angeles to London, brand and agency marketers worldwide are encouraged to enter their best campaigns demonstrating brand innovation, customer engagement and advocacy, and overall integrated marketing excellence. A single campaign may be submitted into multiple categories.

Award Categories:
• Brand Introduction Award
• Brand Momentum Award
• Brand Engagement Award
• Integrated Marketing Award
• Brand Advocacy Award
• Cause Marketing Award
• Influencer Marketing Award
• Brand Innovation Award