Venue
Ashton Gate Stadium
Ashton Gate Stadium, Ashton Rd, Bristol BS3 2EJ, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Reach PLC
Submission deadline 10 Apr 2019 5:00pm BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 10 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 26 Jun 2019 8:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Jun 26 3am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The 2019 Bristol Business Awards gives companies the chance to tell their success story to a regional and national audience, regardless of size or industry, through Bristol's most prestigious awards programme.

These awards are the ones to win – any company within Bristol, whether public, private or third sector can enter, regardless of size or industry. The Awards have a range of categories suited for any successful organisation to tell their story; from large private and public companies through to thriving entrepreneurial businesses, promising start-ups and established SMEs.

Regarded as one of the most significant events in the local calendar, the Bristol Business Awards offer an unrivalled opportunity for the business community in Bristol to come together to celebrate the city’s best and most innovative companies.

Categories
• Business Of The Year Sponsored By Uwe
• Lifetime Achievement Award Sponsored By Circle 2 Success
• Innovator Of The Year
• Marketing Campaign Of The Year
• Best Technological Or Creative Business Award
• Young Business Person Of The Year Sponsored By Renishaw
• Retailer Of The Year Sponsored By Broadmead Bristol Bid
• Contribution To The Community Award Sponsored By Gwr
• Family Business Of The Year Award
• Start Up Business Of The Year Award Sponsored By Business West
• Environmental Business Award Sponsored By The Bristol Doyle Collection
• Small Business Of The Year
• Large Business Of The Year
• Customer Service Award
• Leisure And Tourism Business Of The Year