Venue
JW Marriott Grosvenor House
JW Marriott Grosvenor House , 86-90 Park Ln, London W1K 7TN, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer British Business Excellence Awards
Submission deadline 25 Jun 2021 5:00pm BST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jun 25 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 9 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 17 days)
In your time zone: Nov 9 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

We’re celebrating the resilience, innovation and creativity of British businesses, whether big or small, an innovative new start-up or an established industry player, private, public or third sector.

If your business is based in the United Kingdom and has something to shout about, from successful new initiatives to priceless community contributions, we want to hear your story and celebrate the resilience of great British business.

Categories
• The Lloyds Bank Small to Medium sized Business of the Year Award
• The Lloyds Bank New Business of the Year Award
• The Lloyds Bank Positive Social & Sustainable Impact Award
• The Business Enabler of the Year Award
• The Technology Innovation Award
• The LDC Entrepreneur of the Year Award
• The Exporter of the Year Award
• The New Entrepreneur of the Year Award
• The Employer of the Year
• The Purpose Before Profit Award
• The Lloyds Bank Mid-Market Business of the Year Award
• The Scale-up Business of the Year Award