Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Predatech Limited
Submission deadline 19 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 19 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 May 2021 5:00pm BST (6 months ago)
In your time zone: May 4 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Organisations of all stripes are busy developing innovative and sophisticated ways of changing the world around us with the power of data.

Whether you’re a fresh faced start-up, a global giant, or something in between, the British Data Awards aim to discover and celebrate your data success stories… and it’s 100% free to take part.

Award Categories:
Overall Awards
• Innovation of the Year
• Start-up of the Year
• SME of the Year
• Large Company of the Year
• Data for Good Initiative of the Year
• Marketing Campaign of the Year

Sector Awards
• AI Company of the Year
• Analytics Company of the Year
• Healthcare Organisation of the Year
• Manufacturing Company of the Year
• Not-For-Profit of the Year
• Professional Services Firm of the Year
• PropTech of the Year
• EdTech of the Year
• Retail Company of the Year
• Technology Company of the Year

People Awards
• Data Leader of the Year
• IT Security Leader of the Year
• Technology Leader of the Year