Venue
The Lansdowne Club
The Lansdowne Club, 9 Fitzmaurice Pl, London W1J 5JD, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Predatech Limited
Submission deadline 4 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Mar 4 12pm EST
Date Awarded 12 May 2022 5:00pm BST (in 4 months)
In your time zone: May 12 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Organisations of all stripes are busy developing innovative and sophisticated ways of changing the world around us with the power of data.

Whether you’re a fresh faced start-up, a global giant, or something in between, the British Data Awards aim to discover and celebrate your data success stories.

Award Categories

Overall Awards
• Innovation of the Year
• Start-Up of the Year
• SME of the Year
• Large Company of the Year
• Data for Good Initiative of the Year
• Marketing Campaign of the Year

Solution Awards
• BI Solution of the Year
• CRM Solution of the Year
• CX Solution of the Year

Sector Awards
• AI Company of the Year
• Analytics Company of the Year
• EdTech of the Year
• Engineering Company of the Year
• Financial Services Firm of the Year
• Healthcare Organisation of the Year
• Not-For-Profit of the Year
• Professional Services Firm of the Year
• PropTech of the Year
• Technology Company of the Year (<50 employees)
• Technology Company of the Year (>50 employees)
• Travel & Leisure Company of the Year

People Awards
• Data Leader of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year

Past winners

2021 Winners

Overall Awards

Innovation of the Year
• Previsico (Winner)

Start-Up of the Year
• Yoello

SME of the Year
• MWS Technology

Large Company of the Year
• Octopus Energy

Data for Good Initiative of the Year
• Walsall Metropolitan Borough Council

Marketing Campaign of the Year
• YourParkingSpace

Data Leader of the Year
• Caroline Carruthers, CEO of Carruthers and Jackson