Venue
Glasgow Marriot Hotel
Glasgow Marriot Hotel, 500 Argyle St, Glasgow G3 8RR, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Reach Scotland
Submission deadline 4 Oct 2021 5:00pm UTC (12 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 4 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 17 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (in about 1 month)
In your time zone: Nov 17 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Awards celebrate the success of Scotland’s best performing small to medium sized companies recognising everything from profit share to highest climber as detailed by the Scottish Business Insider's SME 300 database.

Insider run the annual awards to recognise the SME300 companies whose figures have soared during the financial year.

Award Categories
• SME Employer Of The Year
• The Number One Company In The SME300
• The Fastest Growing SME300 Company
• The SME300 Highest Climber
• The Best SME300 Newcomer Award
• Sprint 100: Fastest Growing Small Business

Past winners

2019 Winners

Sprint100: Fastest Growing Business
• Ecometrica

SME Employer Of The Year
• Origin Fitness

The Fastest Growing SME300 Company
• Oceanscan

The SME300 Highest Climber Award
• Billy Bowie Special Projects

The Best SME300 Newcomer Award
• Oceanscan

The SME300 Highest Climber Award
• Axis Well Technology