Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Worcester Business Journal
Submission deadline 19 Feb 2021 5:00pm CST (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 19 6pm EST
Date Awarded 26 Apr 2021 8:00am CDT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 26 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

This spring the Worcester Business Journal will be recognizing some of the area’s top manufacturing firms with our 6th annual Central Mass “Manufacturing Excellence Awards”.

We Will Be Recognizing Manufacturing Companies In The Following Categories:

General Excellence– Companies that are the best of the best.
• Under 25 employees
• 25-99 employees
• Over 100 employees

Manufacturing companies will also be recognized in the following categories:
• Emerging Manufacturer
• Product Design & Innovation
• Workforce Development & Productivity
• Green Manufacturing
• Collaboration in Manufacturing
• Manufacturing Champion

Past winners

2019 Winners

Overall Manufacturing Excellence Award
• AIS

Overall Manufacturing Excellence Award
• Organomation

Green Manufacturing Award
• Acorn Deck House Co.

Rising Star Award
• New England Optical Systems, Inc.

Product Design & Innovation Award
• CPI Radant Technologies Division, Inc.

Collaboration in Manufacturing Award
• Carpe Diem Technologies, Inc.

Workforce Development & Productivity Award
• SLIDEWAYS, Inc.