Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Property Council New Zealand
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm NZST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 1am EDT
Date Awarded 24 Feb 2022 5:00pm NZDT (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Feb 23 11pm EST
Region APAC
Details

After a COVID-induced hiatus (and yet another postponement) the Central Property People Awards are here and better than ever. This year, we’re celebrating the people behind the projects – the movers and shakers of the Central property community – in partnership with Principal Partner Greenstone Group.

Whether you’re a young gun just starting out, a woman leading the charge or a property professional committed to making our industry and our community a better place, there’s an award for you.

Awards Categories
• Rider Levett Bucknall Young Achiever of the Year
• Harrison Grierson Urban Design Award
• CKL Property Professional of the Year
• Foster Construction Outstanding Leadership Award
• Beca Women in Property Award
• Veros Property Best Team Award
• Boffa Miskell Excellence in Sustainability
• Hawkins Long Service Award
• Chow:Hill Judges' Choice Award
• Greenstone Group Supreme Excellence Award