Venue
London Hilton on Park Lane
London Hilton on Park Lane, 22 Park Ln, London W1K 1BE, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer The Chartered Governance Institute UK & Ireland
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (10 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 16 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Nov 16 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Chartered Governance Institute UK & Ireland Awards ceremony is the largest event of its kind in the UK and the highlight of the governance social calendar. Each year, we come together and celebrate excellence in the delivery, oversight and reporting of governance. Our nominees reflect the very best achievements from across the governance community.

Nominated Awards Categories
• The One to Watch
• Governance Professional of the Year
• Company Secretary of the Year
• Team of the Year
• Service Provider of the Year
• Governance Champion of the Year
• Diversity & Inclusion Initiative of the Year
• Governance Project of the Year
• ESG Initiative of the Year

Non-nominated Award Categories
• Annual Report of the Year - FTSE 100 , FTSE 250 , Small Cap & AIM
• Strategic Report of the Year
• Remuneration Report of the Year
• Board Disclosure of the Year
• Audit Disclosure of the Year
• Risk Disclosure of the Year
• Stakeholder Disclosure of the Year
• Board Evaluation Disclosure of the Year