Venue
Spiceball Leisure Centre
Spiceball Leisure Centre, Cherwell Dr, Banbury OX16 2BW, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Cherwell District Council
Submission deadline 18 Feb 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Feb 18 12pm EST
Date Awarded 20 May 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: May 20 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Cherwell Business Awards is the original business awards for Cherwell District, serving to showcase and celebrate business excellence.

There are 9 categories and an overall Winner Award. There is no separate entry for this prestigious award as the winner will be chosen from the finalists of any of the other 9 categories.

• Business Person of the Year Award
• Charity and Community Award
• Established Business Award
• Innovation Award
• Micro Business Award
• New Business Award
• Norbar Overall Cherwell Winner Award
• Retail Award
• Small Business Award
• Sustainable Business Award