Venue
Zagreb, Croatia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer CIJ Europe
Submission deadline 16 Sep 2021 5:00pm UTC (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 16 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 21 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Dec 21 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

The CIJ Awards are the longest running commercial property awards in Central & Eastern Europe and have evolved continuously over the past 21 years of there existence to keep pace with changes in local, regional and international property markets.

Categories
Development
• Best Zagreb Residential Development
• Best National Residential Development
• Best Seashore Residential Development
• Best Zagreb Office Development
• Best National Office Development
• Best Retail Development
• Best Industrial Development
• Best Warehouse Development
• Best Hotel Development
• Best Legacy (Redevelopment) Development
• Best High-Rise Development
• Best Architectural Development
• Leading Green Development
• Best Upcoming Development

Transactions
• Best Investment Transaction
• Best New Tenant Transaction

Services
• Best Law Firm
• Best Tax & Financial Advisory
• Best Asset Management Company
• Best Architectural Firm
• Best Project Management Company
• Best Property Management Company
• Best Local Real Estate Agency
• Best Office Real Estate Agency
• Best Retail Real Estate Agency
• Best Warehouse Real Estate Agency

Environment
• Best CSR Act (Corporate Social Responsibility)
• Best Co-Social-Working Community (Project)
• Best Interior Design Concept (Project)

Grand Finale
• Leadership of the Year
• Grand Prix