The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection
The Shelbourne, Autograph Collection, 27 St Stephen's Green, Dublin, Ireland

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer iQuest & Business Post LIVE
Region EMEA

Recognising achievement in technology innovation and leadership in Ireland

2023 date coming soon…

Past winners

2022 Winners

Outstanding IT Contribution to Sustainability
• Trimedika

CIO & IT Leader of the Year – Government & Public Sector
• John Barron – CIO, Revenue

CIO & IT Leader of the Year – Private Sector
• Harry Moseley – CIO, Zoom

CIO & IT Leader of the Year – Non-Profit Sector
• Aisling Hurley – CEO, Breast Cancer Ireland

Outstanding Contribution to Championing Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging in the Industry
• Fujitsu Ireland

CISO of the Year
• Peter Mc Laughlin – Director of Information Security, Flutter

Outstanding Response to Covid-19
• Department of Public Expenditure and Reform

IT Project of the Year
• HSE National Immunisation Office – Implementation of ScanVax and TrackVax to support the safe and effective rollout of COVID-19 vaccine in Ireland

Pilot Project of the Year
• Akara – Violet Robotic Cleaning System

Future Leader of the Year
• Anna Carmody – Founder, Little Red Edu

Special Recognition – Outstanding Contribution to Innovation & IT Award
• Anne O’Leary – CEO, Vodafone Ireland