Venue
London Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square
London Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square, Grosvenor Square, Mayfair, London W1K 6JP, United Kingdom

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer CIRMagazine
Submission deadline 9 Jul 2021 5:00pm BST (4 months ago)
In your time zone: Jul 9 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 10 days)
In your time zone: Nov 4 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The pinnacle of achievement in risk management. The Risk Management Awards celebrate excellence in the field of risk management, and are the pinnacle of achievement in your sector – recognizing the best people, products, and programmes in the sector for over a decade.

Past winners

2020 Winners

INDIVIDUALS AND TEAMS:

Risk Manager of the Year
WINNER: Bilal Mahmood, Hitachi Rail

Risk Management Champion Award
WINNER: Dr Sam De Silva, CMS

Newcomer of the Year
WINNER: Evelyn Zunun, Ove Arup & Partners International

Risk Management Team of the Year
WINNER: DP World

RISK MANAGEMENT PRACTICE:

Operational Risk Award
WINNER: Deutsche Bank

Risk Management Programme of the Year
WINNER: Severn Trent

Cross Border Risk Management Award
WINNER: Integrity

Major Capital Projects Award

Public Sector Risk Management Award
WINNER: Police Scotland

ERM Strategy of the Year
WINNER: Experian

PRODUCTS AND SERVICES:

Risk Management App of the Year - NEW CATEGORY FOR 2021

Risk Management Product of the Year
WINNER: Plan

Risk Management Specialist Company of the Year
WINNER: Satarla

Cyber Security Product of the Year
WINNER: FM Global

GENERAL CATEGORIES:

Best Use of Technology in Risk Management
WINNER: Balkerne

Risk Management Innovation of the Year
WINNER: Nodes & Link, AEGIS & Mott Macdonald

ESG Award
WINNER: World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Political Risk Award

Diversity Award
WINNER: Arcadis

International Risk Management Award
WINNER: Dubai Airports Corporation

Public Safety Award