What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Mark Allen Group
Submission deadline 4 Jun 2021 8:00am BST (over 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Jun 4 3am EDT
Date Awarded 21 Sep 2021 8:00am BST (about 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Sep 21 3am EDT
Region EMEA

It’s time to start thinking about who you would like to recognise for excellent work or going above and beyond… as the Comms Business Awards 2021 is now accepting entries!

Our awards are an annual celebration of the hard work and dedication from individuals, partners and vendors across the Channel. We showcase the best of the Channel, and we’re proud to share your stories.

After the disruption of 2020, it has never felt more important to acknowledge and applaud those who build pioneering solutions, contribute to innovative projects, or nurture supportive workplaces.

• Reseller Awards
• Distributor Awards
• Connectivity Awards
• Specialist Awards
• Solution Awards
• Company Awards
• People Awards

Past winners

2020 Winners

Reseller of the Year - Enterprise
Winner: Focus Group

Reseller of the Year - Mid Market
Winner: The One Point

Reseller of the Year - SMB
Winner: ICA

MSP of the Year
Winner: Air IT

Distributor of the Year - SMB
Winner: Nuvias Unified Communications

Distributor of the Year - Mid to Enterprise
Winner: Zix|AppRiver

Best Fibre Connectivity Provider
Winner: TalkTalk Business Wholesale

Best Wireless Connectivity Provider
Winner: Pangea Connected

Best Wireless Connectivity Provider
Winner: Pangea Connected

Billing Platform Vendor
Winner: Inform Billing

Hardware Vendor
Winner: Jabra

UC Vendor
Winner: 3CX

Cybersecurity Vendor
Winner: Cirrus

SMB ICT Solution (up to 250 users)
Winner: HighNet

Mid-Market ICT Solution (250-500 users)
Winner: MSV Consultancy

Enterprise ICT Solution (500+ users)
Winner: FourNet

Diversity in the Workplace
Winner: Jola

The Workplace Award
Winner: M12 Solutions

Services to the Channel – Hall of Fame
Winner: Andrew Gilbert, Node4