Ivy Ballroom
Ivy Ballroom, level 1/320 George St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Conexus Financial
Submission deadline 1 Sep 2018 12:00pm HKT (over 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Sep 1 12am EDT
Date Awarded 28 Feb 2019 1:00pm HKT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Feb 28 12am EST
Region APAC

Recognising excellence in the superannuation industry. Award winners set benchmarks for innovation and the provision of outstanding services and support to fund members. Winning funds are determined on a range of criteria set and applied by an independent expert selection committee.The nomination period for the 2019 Conexus Financial.

Past winners

2018 Past Winners:

Best Insurance Offering:

Winner: Kinetic Super
Finalists: AustralianSuper, BT Super, Statewide Super, Sunsuper, UniSuper
Default Fund of the Year

Winner: AustralianSuper
Finalists: LGIAsuper, QSuper, Sunsuper, Super SA, UniSuper
Pension Fund of the Year

Winner: QSuper
Finalists: AustralianSuper, LGIAsuper, Sunsuper, UniSuper, VicSuper
Member Services Fund of the Year

Winner: VicSuper
Finalists: Cbus Super, QSuper, Sunsuper, TelstraSuper, UniSuper
Best Advice Offering

Winner: VicSuper
Finalists: AustralianSuper, First State Super, QSuper, Sunsuper, UniSuper
Best Technology Offering

Winner: BT Panorama
Finalists: AustralianSuper, Cbus Super, HESTA, QSuper, Russell Investments Master Trust
Innovation and Transformation

Winner: VicSuper
Finalists: REST Industry Super, Russell Investments Master Trust, Statewide Super, Sunsuper
Chief Investment Officer of the Year

Winner: AustralianSuper’s Mark Delaney
Finalists: Australian Ethical’s David Macri, MLC’s Jonathan Armitage, Statewide Super’s Con Michalakis, Sunsuper’s Ian Patrick
Small Fund of the Year

Winner: Kinetic Super
Finalists: Bendigo SmartStart Super, BUSSQ Building Super
Medium Fund of the Year

Winner: LGIAsuper
Finalists: EISS Super, Energy Super, LG Super, Statewide Super
Large Fund of the Year

Winner: Sunsuper
Finalists: AustralianSuper, HESTA, QSuper, TelstraSuper, UniSuper
Fund of Year

Winners: Kinetic Super and Sunsuper
This award is chosen by the judging committee from among category winners.