Venue
TBA
TBA, United Kingdom

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Smart Money People
Submission deadline 23 Jun 2019 5:00pm UTC (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Jun 23 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 11 Jul 2019 8:00am UTC (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Jul 11 4am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

WHAT ARE THE CONSUMER CREDIT AWARDS?
The Consumer Credit Awards put the customer at the heart of the industry and help to find the best credit providers in the UK. Our mission is to increase trust and transparency in the industry by delivering the only consumer credit awards in the UK decided by YOU, not ‘industry experts’, so only YOU can decide who wins.

HOW DO CUSTOMERS TAKE PART?

Leave a review for any of your credit providers and you'll be entered into a prize draw to win £1000 cash! We need you, the customer, to share your experiences with us. You can also share your ideas for making the industry work better for you. It only takes 2 min to vote!

Past winners

2018 Past Winners:

FIRM OF THE YEAR:
• FAIR FOR YOU

TREATING CUSTOMERS FAIRLY CHAMPION:
• amigo

CUSTOMER SERVICE CHAMPION:
• Mr Lender

INNOVATION OF THE YEAR:
• Drafty

BEST NEWCOMER:
• Admiral

BEST CREDIT CARD PROVIDER:
• AMERICAN EXPRESS

BEST SHORT TERM LOAN PROVIDER:
• sunny

BEST CONSUMER CREDIT BROKER:
• freedom FINANCE

BEST ALTERNATIVE FINANCE PROVIDER:
• FAIR FOR YOU

BEST PAWNBROKER:
• H&T PAWNBROKERS

BEST PERSONAL LOAN PROVIDER:
• BAMBOO

BEST GUARANTOR LOAN PROVIDER:
• amigo

BEST LOGBOOK LOAN PROVIDER:
• VOROOMA

BEST CAR FINANCE PROVIDER:
• MotoNovo FINANCE

INNOVATION OF THE YEAR (VENDOR):
• CREDIT KUDOS

TECHNOLOGY VENDOR OF THE YEAR:
• TELROCK