Venue
London, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Newsquest
Submission deadline 3 Sep 2021 5:00pm BST (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 3 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 6 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 13 days)
In your time zone: Nov 6 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

THE glittering Newsquest Business Awards ceremonies have grown into huge impressive social events since their humble beginnings 20 years ago.

The awards were originally put on as an off-shoot to a business supplement then put out by Newsquest, to help develop a healthy local economy and raise company awareness, as well as provide networking opportunities.

Awards Categories:
• New Company
• Excellence in Marketing
• Small Business of the Year
• Growing Business
• Excellent Customer Focus
• Young Entrepreneur of the Year
• Business to Business
• Apprentice of the Year
• Digital Award
• Community Award
• Business Woman of the Year/Business Man of the Year
• Environmental Awareness
• Employer of the Year