Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Shard Financial Media
Submission deadline 21 Jan 2022 5:00pm GMT (3 days ago)
In your time zone: Jan 21 12pm EST
Date Awarded 23 Mar 2022 5:00pm GMT (in about 2 months)
In your time zone: Mar 23 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Leadership is an action, not a position, occurring throughout organisations in all departments, and at all levels in businesses from small to large.

Outstanding leadership is inclusive, delivered with warmth and meaning and should be celebrated.

Categories
• Outstanding Leader in Collections
• Outstanding Leader in Compliance
• Outstanding Leader in Data
• Outstanding Leader in Fraud
• Outstanding Leader in Marketing
• Outstanding Leader in Operations
• Outstanding Leader in Risk
• Business Leader of the Year - Alternative/Consumer Finance
• Business Leader of the Year - Car Finance Broker
• Business Leader of the Year - Car Finance Lender
• Business Leader of the Year - Credit Cards
• Business Leader of the Year - Credit Reference Agency
• Business Leader of the Year - Commercial Finance Broker
• Business Leader of the Year - Commercial Finance Lender
• Business Leader of the Year - Debt Collection Agency
• Business Leader of the Year - Enforcement
• Business Leader of the Year - Mortgage Broker
• Business Leader of the Year - Mortgage Lender
• Business Leader of the Year - Utilities & Telecoms
• Business Leader of the Year - Technology