Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Denver Business Journal
Submission deadline 17 May 2021 5:00pm MDT (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 17 7pm EDT
Date Awarded 4 Sep 2021 8:00am MDT (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Sep 4 10am EDT
Region Americas
Details

As companies navigate an unprecedented business climate, the C-suite is more crucial than ever. The right execution of a company’s mission in a rapidly changing environment requires skill, agility and commitment. Nominate a C-Suite Awards honoree today.

Categories:
• Chief Operating Officer (COO)
• Chief Information Officer or Chief Technology Officer (CIO or CTO)
• Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)
• Chief Legal Officer or Chief Compliance Officer (CLO or CCO)
• Chief People Officer or HR (CPO)
• Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
• Chief Revenue Officer (CRO)
• Chief Sustainability Officer
• Chief Medical or Nursing Officer
• Chief Innovation Officer
• CXO (encompasses all other C-Levels except CEO).