Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Dallas Business Journal
Submission deadline 21 May 2021 5:00pm CDT (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 21 6pm EDT
Date Awarded 23 Sep 2021 8:00am CDT (about 1 month ago)
In your time zone: Sep 23 9am EDT
Region Americas
Details

Help us honor the region’s most-accomplished business leaders with an emphasis on those who inspire and encourage their peers and are shining examples of integrity and excellence.

Join us as we honor the region’s most-accomplished business leaders with an emphasis on those who inspire and encourage their peers and are shining examples of integrity and excellence.

You can nominate a C-level executive through May 21 by completing the form below. An internal committee will vet the nominations and determine the list of finalists in each category. Then those finalists will privately vote for the most-admired executives among them.

Categories:
+ Private Companies with 10 to 25 employees
+ Private Companies with 26 to 100 employees
+ Private Companies with 101 to 500 employees
+ Private Companies with 500+ employees
+ Public Companies
+ Nonprofits
+ Institutions (includes not-for-profit hospitals, universities, etc.)
+ Local Office or Operations (top local executives of national companies with a minimum of 26 employees)
+ Lifetime Achievement (can be retired, but still needs to be active)