Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Digiday Media
Submission deadline 26 Aug 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Aug 26 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 17 Nov 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 6 months)
In your time zone: Nov 17 12pm EST
Region All
Details

The Digiday Technology Awards recognize the technology modernizing media and marketing. Over the years, we’ve honored industry-leading work from Adobe, SpotX, Twitch and Piano.

Categories
• Best Social Marketing Platform
• Best Buy-side Programmatic Platform
• Best Sell-side Programmatic Platform
• Best Video Ad Server
• Best Content Marketing Platform
• Best Content Management System
• Best Content Syndication Platform
• Best CRM Platform
• Best Influencer Marketing Platform
• Best Mobile Marketing Platform
• Best Marketing Automation Platform
• Best Marketing Analytics Platform
• Best Social Analytics Platform
• Best Cookieless Identification Technology
• Best Sign-on Technology
• Best Personalization & A/B Testing Platform
• Best In-store Technology
• Best Location Data Platform
• Best Attribution Tool
• Best Affiliate Marketing Platform
• Best E-commerce Technology
• Best Sales Automation Tools & Platform
• Best Native Advertising Platform
• Best Monetization Platform For Publishers
• Best Event Platform
• Best Subscription Platform
• Best Customer Data Platform
• Best Digital/social Video Management Platform
• Best Connected Tv/streaming Video Management Platform
• Best Data Management Platform