Venue
broadcast live online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Digital City Festival
Submission deadline 19 Feb 2021 5:00pm GMT (8 months ago)
In your time zone: Feb 19 12pm EST
Date Awarded 15 Apr 2021 5:00pm GMT (6 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 15 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The Digital City Awards recognise and reward the organisations, teams and individuals who are helping to build a better future through technology.
We're delighted to announce two new categories for this year's Digital City Awards, looking out for groundbreaking individuals making a difference in digital.

Young Digital Leader of the Year and Digital Leader of the Year are open for entries now - and you can nominate yourself or a colleague for these exciting awards. Don’t miss out, nominations are closing soon!