Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Digital Media World
Submission deadline 26 Nov 2021 5:00pm UTC (about 1 year ago)
In your time zone: Nov 26 12pm EST
Date Awarded 15 Dec 2021 8:00am UTC (12 months ago)
In your time zone: Dec 15 3am EST
Region All
Details

Digital Media World Awards 2021

The Digital Media World Awards are open to software and hardware vendors and service providers who serve
the content creation, delivery and management markets for broadcast and all forms of screened content.

Entries are invited for products, services and solutions that are
innovative, push the boundaries and help create new ways of working and forge new markets.

The annual Digital Media World Awards are given to companies that have pushed forward the opportunities,
techniques and possibilities of media creation, delivery and management through their products and services.