Venue
Esferic Centre
Esferic Centre, Plaça de Dante, 08038 Barcelona, Spain

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Stratford Projects Limited
Submission deadline 30 Sep 2021 5:00pm CEST (19 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 30 11am EDT
Date Awarded 2 Feb 2022 8:00am CET (in 4 months)
In your time zone: Feb 2 2am EST
Region EMEA
Details

The Awards are impartial, independent and objective and aim to find the world’s best digital signage projects, creativity, content, innovations and technology.

We are aware that putting together a good entry takes time, but in relative terms it takes very little time and can bring huge benefits. The process of making an entry for the Digital Signage Awards has been simplified to save you time. You do not need to write a 1500-word submission at first. Instead, we are asking for a brief 200-word profile of your entry with a good supporting photo and access to any relevant photo or video files on YouTube or Vimeo, or on a micro site. We have also kept the price of the first entry the same as last year, offering even better value. Finally, as the Winners will happily relate, the rewards for winning a Digital Signage Awards are plentiful – both tangible in the form of increased business and intangible such as enhanced reputation and ease with which staff are retained, motivated or attracted.

The categories are revised each year and the following will apply to the 2022 Awards:
• 8 Sector categories
• 5 Content and Creativity categories
• 3 Technical Innovation categories
• 1 Outstanding Individual or Company category in the gift of Sixteen:Nine, chosen from nominations (sponsored by Sixteen:Nine). FREE to enter.
• 1 Grand Prix, awarded to the best in show and decided by the judges (sponsored by Gable)