Venue
Postillion Convention Centre Amsterdam
Postillion Convention Centre Amsterdam, Paul van Vlissingenstraat 8, 1096 BK, Amsterdam, Nederland

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Corporate Parity
Submission deadline 31 Jan 2019 5:00am GMT (almost 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Jan 31 12am EST
Date Awarded 11 Apr 2019 5:00am BST (over 2 years ago)
In your time zone: Apr 11 12am EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The awards celebrate disruptive innovators in business and far beyond, across a wide array of critical fields including technology, biomed, education, healthcare, communication, media, banking and financial services, economics, insurance, energy, utilities and philanthropy. They focus on breakthroughs occurring at the intersection of technology and industry where frequent clashes and resistance to change impede progress and solutions for some of the world’s most vexing problems.