Venue
Online

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Marketing West SW Ltd.
Submission deadline 5 Apr 2021 2:00pm WEST (7 months ago)
In your time zone: Apr 5 9am EDT
Date Awarded 20 May 2021 5:00pm WEST (5 months ago)
In your time zone: May 20 12pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The awards organisers believe it's time to get business moving again and start focusing on the positives. Local business leaders were consulted prior to launching the awards and the response has been very positive.

The philosophy behind the awards is that they must be a celebration of local business. They are to focus on promoting local businesses. They must be free to enter and simple to enter.

A draft range of categories was drawn up, which are on this website, but we invite suggestions for additional categories.

Let's get business moving again and let people know the great range of businesses in our area.

The categories are:
• Employer of the Year
• Most Innovative Business
• SME Business of the Year
• Best Community Support (seen to be supporting other businesses or people during the recent issues)
• Best Customer/Client Service
• Arts, Crafts, and Artisans
• Mental Wellbeing and Awareness
• Best Use of Digital
• Green Business of the Year
• New Business of the Year
• Health, Beauty, and Fitness
• Independent Business of the Year
• Retail Business of the Year
• Service Provider of the Year
• Cafe /Pub/Hospitality
• Local Business Leader
• Rising Star (16-25 year old starting out in business or working within a business).
• Overall Winner