What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer ET Brand Equity
Submission deadline 6 Aug 2021 5:00pm IST (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 6 7am EDT
Date Awarded 30 Sep 2021 5:00pm IST (23 days ago)
In your time zone: Sep 30 7am EDT
Region APAC
Details’s Shark Awards aim to recognise these very skills that resulted in excellent marketing work across industries in the past year by professionals who know their jobs like the back of their hands.

The awards rest on the careful and meticulous scrutiny of campaigns by marketing experts who will assess entries on parameters such as talent, creativity, relevance and execution. Needless to say, the competition will be tough. After all, being a true marketer is not up everyone’s alley.

The awards are open to media agencies, creative agencies, brands, and mobile & digital marketing agencies.

Campaign, Medium & Sector-specific Categories
• B2B Campaign
• B2C Campaign
• Branded Content Campaign
• Product Launch Campaign
• Re-launch Campaign
• Use of Data Analytics/ Consumer Insight
• Content Marketing Campaign
• Not for Profit Campaign
• Small Budget Marketing Campaign
• Tech Enabled Campaign
• Campaign Targetting Millenials
• CSR Campaign
• Customer Engagement & Experience Campaign
• Influencer Marketing Campaign
• Integrated Marketing Campaign
• Regional Campaign
• Marketing Campaign during Covid 19
• Moment Marketing Campaign
• Use of Digital / Social Media
• Use of Experiential Marketing/ Events
• Use of Mobile
• Use of Outdoor Advertising
• Use of PR
• Use of Print
• Use of TV
• Use of Video

Sector-specific Categories
• Auto
• Education
• FMCG - Food & Beverages
• FMCG - Personal Care
• Health & Wellness Sector
• Media & Entertainment
• Retail - Consumer products
• Retail - Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle
• Real Estate & Construction

Special Awards
• Agency of the Year
• Brand of the Year
• Campaign of the Year
• Lifetime Achievement
• Marketer of the year
• Agency Head of the Year