Venue
Royal Lancaster London
Royal Lancaster London, Lancaster Terrace, Bayswater, London W2 2TY, UK

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer IT Europa
Submission deadline 31 Aug 2021 5:00pm BST (about 2 months ago)
In your time zone: Aug 31 12pm EDT
Date Awarded 19 Oct 2021 7:00pm BST (7 days ago)
In your time zone: Oct 19 2pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

Now in their 12th year, the European IT & Software Excellence Awards have been designed to recognise and reward excellence in European software development, IT and Telecoms solutions provision.

Firmly established as Europe’s most prestigious IT Channel Awards, the European IT & Software Excellence Awards will bring together leading Channel Partners, Resellers, System Integrators, ISVs, MSPs, Services Providers, Distributors, Solutions and Marketing Channels from across Europe to demonstrate their ability to provide industry-leading IT solutions for their customers

Categories:
• Best Remote Working Support Solution
• Best New Business Solution
• Most Effective Remote Management Solution
• Best Innovative Crisis Management in the Channel
• Best Customer Engagement Model Building