Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Housing Europe
Submission deadline 31 Dec 2021 5:00pm UTC (in 3 months)
In your time zone: Dec 31 12pm EST
Date Awarded 14 Jun 2022 5:00pm UTC (in 8 months)
In your time zone: Jun 14 1pm EDT
Region EMEA
Details

The European Responsible Housing Initiative (ERHIN) has been a project implemented by DELPHIS, Housing Europe and the International Union of Tenants, co-funded by the European Commission (DG Enterprise). The project was carried out between April 2013 and October 2014, with a view to lead the way towards better embedding CSR in the social housing sector, through awareness-raising, transfer of knowledge and tools and stakeholder dialogue at European level.

Since then, the consortium kept the Initiative alive organising the 2016 and the 2019 editions of the European Responsible Housing Awards.