Venue
Docks Dome Event Hall
Docks Dome Event Hall, Boulevard Lambermont 1, 1000 Bruxelles, Belgium

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer Commercial Risk
Submission deadline 22 Aug 2018 5:00am BST (over 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Aug 22 12am EDT
Date Awarded 21 Nov 2018 5:00am GMT (about 3 years ago)
In your time zone: Nov 21 12am EST
Region EMEA
Details

The European Risk Management Awards recognise the highest achievers within the European risk management community. They also reward excellence and innovation within the core service provider sector: insurers, brokers and professional services.

Categories
• Risk Manager of the Year
• Rising Star of the Year
• Innovative Insurance Programme of the Year
• Emerging Risk Initiative of the Year – New Category
• Lifetime Achievement
• Captive Management Solution of the Year
• Insurer Innovation of the Year
• Broker Innovation of the Year
• Emerging Risk Solution of the Year
• Global Programme Innovation of the Year
• Technology Innovation of the Year
• Claims Innovation of the Year
• Insurer Rising Star of the Year – New Category
• Broker Rising Star of the Year – New Category
• Insurer Leader of the Year
• Broker Leader of the Year