Venue
TBA

What is Qwoted?

Qwoted is a free expert network: we help reporters connect with experts & we help those same experts build relationships with top reporters.

Organizer EY
Submission deadline 16 Mar 2021 5:00pm GMT (3 months ago)
In your time zone: Mar 16 1pm EDT
Date Awarded 11 Nov 2021 5:00pm GMT (in 5 months)
In your time zone: Nov 11 12pm EST
Region EMEA
Details

EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ is a world-class development programme that supports, advises and connects a community of entrepreneurs, championing entrepreneurship throughout the island of Ireland.

The theme for our 2021 programme is ‘The Unstoppables’ and our entrepreneurs are the true definition of Unstoppable in their pursuit to make Ireland a better place to live and work for all our island’s people. These entrepreneurs find solutions to the most challenging of problems facing societies, businesses and individuals, and build world class businesses around those solutions. An entrepreneur’s determination and ability to overcome all obstacles and take brave risks to achieve their goals is what makes them truly Unstoppable.

Going into our 24th year of the programme in Ireland, we look forward to honouring the Unstoppable men and women who are leading entrepreneurship in Ireland and have made truly exceptional changes to our society. An entrepreneur’s journey is not without its struggles and there are very few who are courageous enough to take the road less travelled and pave their own path to success. The Unstoppable determination and resilience has never been more critical as we commence 2021, looking to entrepreneurial leaders to help navigate society and business through these testing times. Here’s to the entrepreneurs creating a better world.

Categories:
• Emerging
• Industry
• International